Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Important Message Important Message

West Sussex libraries are currently closed for browsing, however you can return and pick up reserved items from our front doors at limited times.

 

All requests are currently free.

Catalogue record
0062854313
Yorick and Bones
Cover
Author: Tankard, Jeremy
Author: Tankard, Jeremy
Year: 2020
Format: Paperback
Class no: POR
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN: 9780062854315
Notes:
ear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel! Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. "Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain!" Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp. What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 0
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
My account - login
Loan Charges Loan Charges
There are loan charges on audio items, DVDs and CDs
Reservations Reservations

Login to your account to reserve any item on the catalogue

Use our online forms to request any item not in stock

Recent searches
 
$(document).ready(function() { $(".arena-facet-details li:contains(Invalid key:)").hide(); $(".arena-extended-search-branch-container option:contains(Invalid key:)").hide(); });