Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue record
All reservation charges are non-refundable
1911490540
The cantankerous Molly Darling
Cover
Author: Carragher, Alvy
Year: 2019
Format: Paperback
Class no: TEE
Publisher: Chicken House
ISBN: 9781911490548
Notes:
Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison! Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all. Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fiance; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 3
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
My account - login
Loan Charges Loan Charges
There are loan charges on audio items, DVDs and CDs
Reservations Reservations

Login to your account to reserve any item on the catalogue

Use our online forms to request any item not in stock

Recent searches